2017 "A" Team Roster
5/23/2017 1:53 PM
Thank you to all the players that tried out.

2017 "A" Toros Roster:

Tommy Whiles
Mason Kielty
Sage Brummett
Trey Appell
Brooks Rasmussen
Nathan Beath
Kai Bergh
Vinnie Kaufman
Cooper Marshall
Ben Semmler
Rhett Poole
Henry Guth
Jacob Lewis
Cody Decker
Nick Bateman 

News Comments & Questions
No comments yet, be the first one?